I my name is Jeeva and I'm 46 years old. I am married to Atchuthan and together we have 4 beautiful children, Nickolaj 24 years old, Emilja 120 years, Soffija 17 years old and Amalija 13 years old. I am trained as an office assistant.

I have always had a lifetime desire to work with people, especially with children. Children give me a very happy gut feeling. I have almost had my daycare for 10 years. It is incredible to see children develop in the best way, and see the love radiating out of their little eyes. In my private daycare, I want to give children an active, but predictable everyday in good confident, caring and calm surroundings.

I am very happy and proud to be giving the small gold nuggets the best possible way to start their lives. I can offer an active daycare in a fun, stable and healthy environment with loving permanent frames and comfort. A place where children can play, learn and be comfortable. A place where there is respect for children's values, needs and skills. Good, wholesome activities like walks out of the house to give children knowledge of the city, playground, traffic, nature, the different seasons and traditions. Together this gives rise to a lot of learning, but also the opportunity for many good conversations.

For me it is important to be caring and open, both for children and parents. I appreciate the mutual respect and good cooperation with parents, and that I can help to create a safe environment for children. Both my husband and I set on this desire that I have had for many years.

We live in a nice house on 196 square meters. Where there is room and space for children to play and express themselves in all ways, both inside and out. We have a lovely big garden with terrace, sandbox, playhouse and swing. Our garden is fenced. 100% no smoke home.

I personally believe it is important to achieve a mutual relationship of trust with children and parents by opennes and honest talk. It is exciting to get to know every individual child, and I look forward to meeting your child. If you would like to hear more about the daycare feel free to call me. Find out if it is for you.






Del siden